Partners and Alliances
Français
Adecco CA - Our Partners & Alliances 

Our Partners and Alliances

To find diverse candidates who offer different strengths, ideas and talents, we go above and beyond the standard methods of recruiting. By actively aligning with community organizations that have similar objectives and goals, Adecco is able to offer added value to both candidates and clients.


Excellence Canada

Founded in 1992 by Industry Canada, Excellence Canada is an independent, not-for-profit, organization that is committed to advancing organizational excellence across Canada. Excellence Canada assists Canadian organizations to improve performance by providing: a principle-driven, criteria-based way to implement organizational excellence; certification Programs (PEP/CEP); national recognition through the Canada Awards for Excellence; training (In House/Public/Online) & Consulting (Quality/Healthy Workplace®); Partnership Programs; and advisory services.
nqi.ca


Skills for Change

Skills for Change (SfC) is a non-profit agency providing learning and training opportunities for immigrants and refugees so that they can participate in the workplace and wider community. With programs and services designed to fully integrate newcomers into the Canadian work environment, SfC helps immigrants and refugees achieve their employment goals.
skillsforchange.org


TalentEgg

TalentEgg is Canada's most popular job board and online career resource for students and recent graduates. Through employer profiles, meaningful job opportunities and original content, TalentEgg.ca helps students and recent graduates navigate the school to-work transition, and helps employers effectively attract, target and recruit top GenY talent.
talentegg.ca

Partenaires et alliances
English
Adecco CA - Our Partners & Alliances 

Nos partenaires et alliances

Pour trouver des candidats offrant des forces, des idées et des talents différents, nous allons au-delà des méthodes de recrutement habituelles. En collaborant avec des organismes dont les objectifs sont similaires aux nôtres, nous sommes en mesure d’offrir une valeur ajoutée à nos candidats et à nos clients.


Excellence Canada

Fondée en 1992 par Industrie Canada, Excellence Canada est une organisation indépendante sans but lucratif vouée à l’avancement de l’excellence organisationnelle au Canada. Excellence Canada aide les entreprises canadiennes à améliorer leur rendement en mettant à leur disposition une formule orientée par les principes et fondée sur les critères permettant d’instaurer l’excellence organisationnelle, des programmes de certification (PEP et CEP), la reconnaissance à l’échelle nationale grâce au programme Prix Canada pour l’excellence, de la formation (sur place, en établissement public et en ligne), du soutien (sécurité et qualité du milieu de travail), des programmes de partenariat et des services-conseils.
nqi.ca


Skills for Change

Skills for Change (SfC) est un organisme sans but lucratif qui offre des activités d’apprentissage et de formation aux immigrants et aux réfugiés de manière à ce qu’ils puissent intégrer le marché de l’emploi et la collectivité en général. Les programmes et les services de SfC sont conçus pour aider les nouveaux arrivants à faire partie intégrante du milieu du travail canadien et aident ainsi les immigrants et les réfugiés à atteindre leurs objectifs en matière d’emploi.

skillsforchange.org