Call centre & customer service jobs

Are you a quick thinker? A good communicator? A problem-solver? A conflict resolver? Oh yeah, and are you friendly? Being friendly is really important. You’ve got to be friendly and stay positive—even when some callers are frustrated. If that’s you, then great call centre or customer service jobs are standing by. Apply now!

Searching for Call centre & customer service jobs? We currently have 41 jobs available.

Show Results Per page
  • Belleville, Ontario
  • Temporary/Contract-to-hire
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco is currently hiring a temporary Bilingual Customer Service Representative to work full-time hours for our client located in Belleville, ON. This position has the possibility of becoming permanent and will be working on a hybrid model....
  • Uxbridge, Ontario
  • Direct Hire
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco is currently hiring a permanent Customer Service Representative to work full-time hours for our client, located in Uxbridge, ON.  In this role, you would coordinate projects with client teams, sales personnel, design, and production. ...
  • Langley, British Columbia
  • Direct Hire
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco is currently hiring for a permanent Customer service parts counter to work full-time hours for our client, specialized in automotive parts, accessories & know how for your car, truck or SUV throughout North America, located in Langley, BC....
  • Langley, British Columbia
  • Direct Hire
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco is currently hiring for a permanent Automotive Parts Advisor  to work full-time hours for our client, specialized in automotive parts, accessories & know how for your car, truck or SUV throughout North America, located in Port Kells, BC....
  • Langley, British Columbia
  • Direct Hire
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco is currently hiring for a permanent Automotive Parts Advisor  to work full-time hours for our client, specialized in automotive parts, accessories & know how for your car, truck or SUV throughout North America, located in Langley, BC. ...
  • Markham, Ontario
  • Temporary/Contract-to-hire
  • $ 23 - $ 25 / Hourly
  • Call centre & customer service
Bilingual Customer Service Representative job opening in Markham, ON (English/French) Adecco Professional Staffing is currently partnering with an established and stable client looking to find top talent for a fantastic Bilingual Customer...
  • Boucherville, Quebec
  • Direct Hire
  • $18.54/Hourly
  • Call centre & customer service
Tu "trippe" automobile ou mécanique ? On veut te rencontrer! Adecco est présentement à la recherche d'un commis bilingue au service à la clientèle polyvalent, qui a à cœur d’offrir un service de qualité, pour son client qui œuvre dans le domaine de...
  • Mississauga, Ontario
  • Temporary/Contract-to-hire
  • $21.00/Hourly
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco is currently hiring a Bilingual Customer Service Representative for a 1-year contract to work full-time hours for our client located in Mississauga, ON. In this role, you will be responsible for providing quality, accurate service to our...
  • Remote
  • Remote, Ontario
  • Temporary/Contract-to-hire
  • $ 45000 - $ 50000 / Yearly
  • Call centre & customer service
Bilingual Customer Service Representative job opening in Canada (remote) Adecco is currently hiring for an exciting Bilingual Customer Service Representative job opening in Canada (French/English) for our client in the corporate office of a...
  • Remote
  • Remote, Quebec
  • Temporary/Contract-to-hire
  • $ 45000 - $ 50000 / Yearly
  • Call centre & customer service
Adecco est présentement à la recherche d’un candidat pour remplir une poste exceptionnelle de Représentant Bilingue Service Client (Français/Anglais) au Canada, localisée au siège social de notre client, spécialisé dans la vente en détail des...

Emplois en centre d’appels et service à la clientèle

Vous êtes vif d’esprit? Un bon communicateur? Vous réglez des problèmes? Des conflits, aussi? Ah, oui : vous êtes sympathique? (C’est très très important.) Vous devez être sympathique et rester positif, même lorsque les clients, eux, ne le sont pas. Si ça vous parle, nous avons d’excellents emplois dans des centres d’appels ou en service à la clientèle pour vous. N’attendez pas : postulez!

Montrer Résultats par page
  • Montréal, Québec
  • Contrat temporaire
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Nous nous engageons à servir nos clients partout au Canada, dans tous les fuseaux horaires, 365 jours par an. Nos heures d'ouverture sont les suivantes: de 7 h à 23 h, du lundi au vendredi, samedi et dimanche, de 8 h à 20 h. Le...
  • Montréal, Québec
  • Contrat temporaire
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Tu aimes le service à la clientèle mais tu recherches un horaire de jour ? Ne cherche plus ! Nous avons l'opportunité pour toi ! Notre client, une entreprise spécialisée dans le milieu financier recherche un...
  • Boucherville, Québec
  • Permanent
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Notre client, une compagnie en forte croissance, dans le domaine industriel située à Boucherville est à la recherche d'un(e) préposé(e) au service à clientèle pour un poste permanent à temps plein. Vous devrez...
  • Saint-Laurent, Québec
  • Permanent
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Vous êtes reconnu pour vos aptitudes en collection? Vous êtes disponible immédiatement pour un poste à temps partiel? Adecco a le poste parfait pour vous! Notre client, localisé à Saint-Laurent, est chef de file...
  • Montréal, Québec
  • Contrat temporaire
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
**** English message will follow Adecco recherche plusieurs agents de centre d'appel à temps plein afin de supporter les clients d'une grande entreprise financière avec différents types de requêtes (aucune vente). Le lieu de...
  • Dollard-Des-Ormeaux, Québec
  • Contrat temporaire
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Tu aimes le service à la clientèle mais tu recherches un horaire de jour ? Ne cherche plus ! Nous avons l'opportunité pour toi ! Notre client, une entreprise spécialisée dans la distribution de papier, est à la...
  • Québec, Québec
  • Permanent
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Vous voulez profiter d'une grande liberté pour votre travail et réellement gérer votre horaire vous-même? Appliquez! (voiture nécessaire). Un poste de Conseiller domaine de la vente (ville de Québec) est...
  • Montréal, Québec
  • Contrat temporaire
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
La satisfaction du client, l'établissement de relations et la fidélité sont essentiels au succès de l'entreprise Solutions de retraite collectives. Ce poste est chargé de soutenir tous les secteurs d'expérience client...
  • Toronto, Ontario
  • Permanent
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
Bilingual Customer Service Representative job openings in Toronto, ON and the GTA Adecco is currently hiring for a number of Bilingual Customer Service Representative job openings in Toronto, ON and the GTA. These customer service roles are a are a...
  • Montréal, Québec
  • Contrat temporaire
  • Centres d’appels et service à la clientèle
La satisfaction du client, l'établissement de relations et la fidélité sont essentiels au succès de l'entreprise Solutions de retraite collectives. Ce poste est chargé de soutenir tous les secteurs d'expérience client...